About : Meet The Team

Staff Directory

If you aren’t sure who to speak with, just call the office and explain your issue and we will direct you to the best person to assist you! Our staff is here to serve you Monday-Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

(518) 464-0810
(800) 335-0810
(518) 690-0690 (TTY/TTD)

Anne M.  Timesheet Processor
ext. 13
anne@cdChoices.org

Antionette H.  Program Associate
ext. 37
antionette@cdChoices.org

Archana G.  Payroll Operations Manager
ext. 16
archana@cdChoices.org

Ben S.  Accounting Associate
ext. 17
ben@cdChoices.org

Carol D.  Program Director, Corporate Compliance Officer
ext. 27
carol@cdChoices.org

Chris G.  Chief Financial Officer
ext. 12
chris@cdChoices.org

Connie B.  Human Resources Associate
ext. 38
connie@cdChoices.org

Danielle L.  Timesheet Processor
ext. 32
danielle@cdChoices.org

Denise D.  Communications and Outreach Specialist
ext. 29
denise@cdChoices.org

Elizabeth M.  Chief Executive Officer, Back Up Corporate Compliance Officer
ext. 11
elizabeth@cdChoices.org

Jordan L.  Payroll Associate
ext. 24
jordan@cdChoices.org

Karen A.  Human Resources Associate
ext. 21
karen@cdChoices.org

Liz M. Accounts Receivable Associate
ext. 19
liz@cdChoices.org

Luci G.  Timesheet Processor
ext. 31
luci@cdChoices.org

Margaret A. Program Associate
ext. 22
margaret@cdchoices.org

Marian E.  Program Associate
ext. 20
marian@cdChoices.org

Margie C.  Peer Mentor
ext. 26
margie@cdchoices.org

Melissa G.  Lead Program Associate
ext. 18
melissa@cdChoices.org

Naomi M.  Office Operations Manager
ext. 10
naomi@cdchoices.org

Samantha M.  Office Associate
ext. 35
samantha@cdChoices.org

Suzanne H.  Accounts Receivable Associate
ext. 25
suzanne@cdChoices.org

Our team is available to answer any questions you may have.

Contact Us